Tikihula: Does anybody say hello these days?
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Manchester, UK
Details
27 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
Tikihula is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
retail management


dating
sept 2013






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Leoni
I'm on here for dating with the hope that it will eventually turn into something for the long term, so if your just after a bit of fun/one night stand then please don't message me as il just outright ignore you!

I'm looking for someone who has a steady job, likes to go out for the odd drink something to eat, enjoys walks, doing totally random things, but also likes to stay in cuddled infront of the tv at the same time.

I work in retail managment which means I do alot of hours, but I dont let it ruin my social life im a big believer of work hard play hard! I love doing the usual things but would like to travel round a bit more not only the world but even the UK weekend breaks that kind of thing so would be nice to have somebody to do that with.

First Date
The zoo.....Alton Towers.....Sealife Centre........Go Ape.......monkey world.......skiing lesson oooor could go for a drink :D


Mail Settings
To send a message to Tikihula you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 26 and 36.
Live in United Kingdom
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke