hotcheeksue: Hello. I am looking for that one
About
Smokes often with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Saint louis, Missouri
Details
37 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
hotcheeksue wants to find someone to marry
Education
Some college
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
in college


dating
Here we go. This is what I really look like.






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious


Interests
Time with familyDinnerI love movies going out with friends

About Me
im going back to school. degree in nursing. At the moment I work retail. Its it a easy job to work aound a school schedule. I have a background in Pharmacy and home health type jobs. I love movies. Being outside on a nice day. Love the zoo, grants farm. Anything lie that. In the past I was hanging out at bars and now i would love a different scene. As a lot of ppl are mentioing I d have all my teeth. I actually have braces at the moment. I do take care of my teeth. I have tattoos and a few piercings. If thats somthing you dont care for than I thank you for reading this but I wont be interested. I have a good job and my own car. At the moment i do live with one of my parents. If thats a issue for you than again, I wish you luck. It doesnt make me poor or weird. I know a few ppl that still live wih family. Im hoping in the near future to have a place of my own. If you have gotten this far than thank you. People will tell you Im a wonderful person. I am really bad at describing myself but I am a lot of fun, lol.

First Date
dinner and than we can go from there.


Mail Settings
To send a message to hotcheeksue you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 34 and 42.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Friendship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not be married