Age: 47
Long Term
NatashaA1974: Island Girl looking for a beach lover.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Saint petersburg, Florida
41 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Black, Aquarius
NatashaA1974 wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree
Registered Nurse

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Natasha
I enjoy travelling both abroad and domestically. I like to take weekend getaways and explore new areas. I aspire to continue to travel to places I haven't visited yet , such as South America and the Far East.

I love food, it can be streetfood, foodtrucks or fine dining. I like trying new foods and restaurants. I like hanging out at nice bars and wine bars.

I am working on my Master's Degree & hope to finish within the next few years. I am looking for someone who has goals of their own and knows how to reach them.

I enjoy outdoor events, such as attending parades & street festivals, going to the beaches, playing tennis and boating. I love going to the movies or even relaxing @ home watching movies.

My taste in music is all over the place. I like all genres especially music that makes me want to dance.

I'm a happy person, I smile and laugh alot, looking for someone with a good sense of humor who isn't afraid to laugh out loud.

First Date
Something casual, not too formal and someplace without a huge crowd.

Mail Settings
To send a message to NatashaA1974 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 39 and 52.