kylady1984
Age: 29
Dating
kittykat28198
Age: 30
Long term
lilmonsters3: give a woman a chance....
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Sturgis, Kentucky
Details
31 year old Woman, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
lilmonsters3 Wants to find someone to marry
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
medical







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious


Interests
FamilyCoffeeNew places
HuntinFishing4 wheelers
Bon firesBack roadsMaking new memnories
And talking about old ones

About Me
Hello, just to break the ice. little bit about me .. am a proud mother of three wonderful kids... i work to raise my children. i also going to college to finish medical asst. then a nurse. am a country girl deep to the soul. i like all types of music. i can go from southern rock to hip hop to bluegrass. I can dress up when needed, but am just fine rocking a pair of jeans shirt an ballcap if needed.. but am also fine in sweatpants a shirt around the house... barefoot an flip flopps are my weak spot in the warm weather.... i enjoy fishin muddin, out with my kids doing new things.... family is a big thing fYor me. without family id be lost sometimes.... yes, am little bit of a big girl, but am happy with myself.. i know that a very pretty just me.. yes am getting healthier for my kids but am proud of y self and the way i look... There's a lot more to me than the size of my body, boobs, and my butt. I have a big an caring heart that gets used way to much so guess you say am ready for someone real in my life no games, drama, or childish ways...

First Date
No movie's. Something different. Eating under stars on back if tail gate talking and getting to know each other. am country so simple is better...