Danielle.Renie: I'm 19, hoping to meet new people
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Pikeville, North Carolina
Details
19 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Mixed color hair
Intent
Danielle.Renie is looking for a relationship.
Education
High School
Personality
Bookworm
Profession
Hardees







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Living together Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years


Interests
ReadingDrawingLearning
And my favorite laying outside at night on a blanket looking up at the sky and talking about anythin

About Danielle
Well to start off i am a new mother. I go back and forth between Pikeville Nc and Indiana because of family and now I will be doing it also because of my soon to be son. I have someone whi respects and accepts me for who I am. I believe that everything is not all about looks, but its important that you respect yourself enough to take care of your body. But i lean more for a great personality and a deep connection. I love watching sports but only when its not on tv, I would much rather be outside watching it, or playing myself. Ive always been a more of the outdoors type of girl. I love any kind of music really, It just depends on the artist. Ive always been around country tho. My goal is to get thru collage, have a great job in child psychology, and be able to take care of my son without having to worry all of the time. Other than that tho Im an open book, so anything you want to know all you have to do is ask. Oh and I am bi curious. I just want to mess around with a clean girl.

First Date
Getting to know eachother and do something fun. But it also depends on what the two people have in common.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Danielle.Renie you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs