gregariouse: Great day for fishing.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Monrovia, California
38 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Capricorn
gregariouse isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Masters Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish


About Me
Honestly, I am a rookie on these type of sites so bare with far I dread this part. Well, as the name implies, I am very outgoing and like to be surrounded by people with a positive attitude that enjoy the simplest things in life. After all, that is what life is all about. I enjoy traveling the world but also a movie night or watching sports with chicken wings and beer. The occasional mud runs and other outdoor activities. Enjoy comedies and suspense and a variety of music. I am interested in bright eyes and contagious smiles. =)

First Date
Pizza and Beer =)

Mail Settings
To send a message to gregariouse you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 35 and 45.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke