Luvjoy247
Age: 44
Long term
robstuart74: Scorpio seeks Soulmate....
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
Ascot, UK
Details
39 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
robstuart74 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Beach Bum
Profession
self employed







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Robert
I enjoy spending time with people, i enjoy talking and learning from others and make a good listener. I like spending time outdoors, (working, or for pleasure). I like animals although i have no pets.
I enjoy listening to music, of various types. I have simple goals in life, primarily, i wish to share my life, with one that I love. I am happy with my own company, but happiest in the company of someone i care for.
I have 1 child, a boy of 5 years old. He lives with his mum, and i see him often. My relationship with his mum is healthy and we remain good friends.
Like everyone, I have qualities and flaws. I'm Caring, Loving, Considerate and Sincere.
I'm most likely a little to sensitive for some, that said I'm probably just right for others...


If your interested in sharing your life too, drop me a msg.... :)
We can go from there.

First Date
Out for a meal, possibly Italian or Thai. Im good with people, so for me, dinner out would be interesting and fun. I feel that a meal gives both parties the chance to get to know a little about each other without it being too formal or too casual.
Besides, who doesnt like good food.........?