Funflirt35
Age: 36
Long term
FLOWTA1: Total Package: Lover, Friend & Wifey
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Irvine, California
Details
36 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Sagittarius with Black hair
Intent
FLOWTA1 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Humanist
Profession
Sales


dating
Riding in my car.






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I like to get to know people personally so online chatting is tough for me. If you are interested please send me an email and we can exchange names and go from there.

A little about me: Lover, Friend & Wifey sums it up. I am told I am the easiest person to talk to which makes me a good friend. I will skip the Lover for now because only my man will experience that. I am adventurous and will try almost anything at least once so give me a shout so we can begin the adventure. I like to hang out with my guy at comedy shows or concerts or sitting next to him while he is watching ESPN (But why all day fellas!!! :). Wifey because I am versatile in all things. I am intelligent , my style, my attitude: I am sassy and classy, a nurturer, god fearing, a help mate and your coach when you need someone to cheer you on in this game we call life. I have 1 daughter who I love to pieces. (next to God, myself/mate). And would like to share the child rearing experience again with a special guy. I am a professional and ambitious woman and am looking for a guy that is the same.

Disclosure: I am curvaceous. In other words, I am "Thick with It" (lol). Check my pictures out if you need description on how I define thick. I am working on being in the best shape of my life, which involves all types of activities. I wear my hair short and sassy now, so if you looking for someone with long hair look me up in a year if i decide to let it grow back.

I am looking for a Great guy, so I am open to dating in and outside my race and interested in getting to know different people.
I welcome conversations with mature, articulate, intellectual gentlemen.

I love all sorts of music, it just depends on the mood I am in. Hip Hop or reggae when its time to sweat, R&B when you need a life reflection and neosoul/jazz to relax me after a hard day's work.

I look forward to being the Jackpot some lucky Guy has been waiting for :) (Yeah I said it) !

Good luck on finding that special someone.

First Date
First date should be determined after we speak and get to know each other better.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to FLOWTA1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 30 and 45.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke