greenfish11
Age: 35
Dating
Jeff248: Free 30 day trial
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Farmington hills, Michigan
Details
36 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Jewish
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Black hair
Intent
Jeff248 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Geek
Profession
Attorney







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Hi there! My name is Jeff. I would describe myself as someone with a good sense of humor and a laid back personality. Self-deprecating humor is a specialty (see below). I like meeting new people and can talk about anything. Seriously. Try me. :)

I enjoy spending time with friends and family. This is definitely a priority in my life. I'm happy to stay home and watch a movie or go out for some random fun activity. Sometimes I will just drive around and listen to music. I have been known to sing 80's tunes to myself in the car.

I don't expect anyone to fit into a precise category. Some of the coolest people I know are completely different from me. I'm hoping to meet someone with similar interests to see if there is mutual chemistry. Online dating is awkward enough without limiting yourself to specific search criteria.

I have been unlucky in love but still hopeful to find my best friend and partner. To quote Adam Sandler in 50 First Dates: Sorry I'm not better looking. :)