Spanish_67: Friends first...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Perth, Western Australia
48 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
Spanish_67 is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Coffee Snob

girls night out!!!

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish


About Me
Is it posible to love forever??
I am from Spain.
I like to see things from diferents views.
I am romantic, sometimes modern and sometimes old fashion. I am trying to learn how to recognise the real important things in life, getting inner peace and balance again after my last relationship. I was married recently.
Intelligence is a turn on thing.....

My friends say that i am a nice, warm and funny woman sometimes but believe me i dont try to be I like tou nderstand what is going on the people mind, specially in men's mind. I am pretty curious and i like to learn a lot of things.
I put lot of effort making things work out in the relatioships. I fight for the ones that i love and i dont give up easy in the relationships once i realise is a genuine relationship.
i enjoy a lot going to Museum, art exhibitions. i am kind of attract to Art. Just recently i started my new expeirnce painting.

The rest of me u should discover it by having a coffee or glass of wine with me. i prefer face to face.

First Date
A coffee or wine in a short date.. After that .... lets see.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Spanish_67 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 40 and 55.
Live in Australia
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke