blue878: 36 yr old, single boi looking for potential match
About
Smokes often with Average body type
City
Garland, Texas
Details
37 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
blue878 Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Homebody
Profession
receptionist







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious


Interests
Interests are video games watching moviesCampingFishing
Staying inAnd chillin

About Me
I am looking for a lady that knows what she wants. I'm attracted to feminine women, I think it's good to be honest even if someone doesn't agree. I am not into married couples, one night stands, and friends with benefits. I have nothing against all three but it's just not my cup o' tea. I am honest, loyal, compassionate, I am a leo ..... I don't know if my zodiac sign has anything to do with anything but it seems to be a topic sometimes... idk. And I don't fool around, so I don't want a person to fool around on me. Respect is good! Also, im a gamer. It's something I enjoy and I'm not going to change.

First Date
Well, I would ask her what she feels like doing whether it's going out to eat or to a park or to dave n busters. But no clubs.... I really don't want a conversation being drowned out by really loud music.


Mail Settings
To send a message to blue878 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 32 and 48.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.