butterflieskisses: Let's see!!!!
Non-smoker with Average body type
Stockton, California
44 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-Religious
Caucasian Virgo with Mixed color hair
butterflieskisses is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Insurance Company Processor

10-18-14 quincenera party

I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious

About Me
As you can see Im a single mom of two handsome boys 10 & 15 ... we are very much into sports..so you have to like all sports specially swimming waterpolo n soccer since I'm my boys number one fan ..

They will always be my number one priority..so to make that clear if you can't handle kids then I'm not the person for you .

A little what I'm looking for: need to be family oriented likes sports beside football lol. Sorry I like it but as you can see its water sports soccer right now..needs a good job dressed nice no baggy clothes and thug stuff looking ..sorry I'm not into all that crap not my style..
I like the casual look and the fancy look when needed.
So that tells you sort of what I like..and taller then 5'8 a must !!!

I should write more about myself but I figured if you want to know more you'll asked.

until then I'm just going to keep searching...

First Date
Decide later

Mail Settings
To send a message to butterflieskisses you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 35 and 46.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke