Talibaby: who knows
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Roseville, California
Details
20 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Hispanic Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
Talibaby Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Chef
Profession
Culinary


dating
This past weekend. 1/25/14






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Second Language Spanish  



About Talia
I am 19 years old and a current culinary graduate. I attended culinary school for over a year and finished with my aos degree in culinary arts l. I am a single mother of a daughter of 2, and when i say single i mean i am the only parent involved in her life. I graduated from highschool at 16 years old. I am going to culinary school in hopes to start up my career as a chef. I also enjoy cooking. I really enjoy making people laugh, I am layed back and love to have fun, but can also be serious when its needed. I am very dedicated when it comes to something/someone I am passionate about. I would like to find someone who I can have a good time with and call not only my mate, but my best friend and who will take me not only for me but my daughter. I am also a bit of a wierdo, but many love that about m
e .I believe life is too short, you need to find a little bit of laughter in everything otherwise you will just have a misserable life! Oh and i am a republican.

First Date
Your the man! You decide


Gifts Received