techgirl3579
Age: 35
Long term
chellbell_78: :)
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Lowell, Arkansas
Details
35 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Blonde hair
Intent
chellbell_78 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High School
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
ninja assasin


dating
just me!






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
Lets give this another try! I divorced 2 years ago after a 12 year marriage and 4 awesome kids. I was on here before and got tired of the creeps and deactivated my acct. Now I cant remember any of my log in info. Soooo, starting this all over :)
Things that I love: my kids, cooking, thunderstorms, daisys, ice tea, camping, the ocean, a good bottle of vino, cookouts, hanging with my friends, honesty, painted toe nails, swimming, reading, thai food, a good movie, well done ink, summer nights, laughter, finding cool new music, road trips.
I am a kind hearted girl who is down to earth, and a bit mischievous ;) I love to have a good time but I know my priorities and want someone who knows theirs as well. Im a giver and I enjoy making others happy! I am very loyal and it is very important to me to find someone who values that as much as I do. I want my best friend and someone to share my life with! This will do for now. I will add more later :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to chellbell_78 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.