Age: 24
autumn1993: New in the area....
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Alta sierra, California
22 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
autumn1993 is looking for a relationship.
High school
studying to be a medical receptionist

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
Hi everybody,
I have been in auburn and grass valley through high school but than I left to Sacramento for school for a while and came back but alot of my friends have moved away. I don't really have a way to make new friends because I do have a job but I avoid mixing buisness with pleasure. My days are pretty busy, I volunteeer at an animal shelter every morning and than I head to work and than I go to school so I like to take advantage of my days off.
I am only 19 but still have already gone through my stupid teen years (guess I started kinda early) so please don't try to contact me if your into stupid stuff like pot or drugs or anything because I don't associate with those kind of people and I don't waste my time either. I might come off kinda ****y because I don't fall for games, and I hate it when guys try to play them but I promise I'm actually really sweet when you get to know me, I might be shy at first though.
I am interested in the medical field and volunteering to put on my college application but while I am figuring out the proper steps to get into the medical field I am also in the process of becoming a flight attendant because I love to travel so I hardly have time for a relationship and I am not the kind of girl to have a casual encounter either so those messages are getting really annoying. I don't like wasting my time so I can't imagine you like wasting yours and your are if your messaging me about that.
I am very outgoing, outdoorsy, intelligant, and can be the sweetest person you will ever meet but don't get that mistaken for gullable.
I love to go caming, four wheeling, on road trips, traveling, ect. I also love to be with my family. And I don't mind a nice night in either, I love to cook, watch movies, lounge around in my sweats every now and than.
I am kinda a girly tomboy. I love to look pretty like every girl but at the same time I'm not afraid to get my hands dirty. If your interested hit me up:)

First Date
Something public for a while but other then that I love having fun and I am open to just about anything. I typically like trying new things.