cafe_gal: Hello!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Sacramento, California
Details
35 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
cafe_gal is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Management







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language French  



About Me
Hello, and welcome to my awesome profile! :) Born and raised here in Sacramento, so I know my way around and can recommend some great places to go for grub or for that much-needed caffeine fix!

I’m a very busy person (hence the need for my daily – usually just during the work week – caffeine “battery charge”) who is ambitious and hard-working; however, I make sure there’s a balance of some regular fun in my schedule (work to live, not live to work). I’m a friendly person who is almost always comfortable talking with just about anyone I meet. I am family oriented and value my friends and family more than anything. I am looking for someone who enjoys life and likes to laugh (I can be a bit on the goofy, silly side once you get to know me…I’ve also been told I have a nice dry sense of humor as well). Looking for someone who is a genuinely good person and family oriented. Someone who can be a partner in crime and best friend.

I always enjoy learning new things, be it through reading, a great conversation, or travel. I can speak enough Spanish and French to stay fed, have a roof over my head, and stay out of trouble for the most part! :) I am fairly well-travelled – I’ve been to parts of Canada, Mexico, France, England, Scotland, Ireland, Belgium and Italy. I’ve also been to around 20 states here in the U.S.

Some other things I like to do include playing golf (I’m not that great at it – I’ve only been playing for two years, but it’s challenging and fun), hiking by the coast, dancing (I’ve been taking Zumba on a weekly basis since last July), mini golf, photography, watching sports (I like going to baseball games) and just relaxing with friends over brunch, lunch, dinner, or a coffee.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to cafe_gal you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke