Jscaptrsn3: Single and ready to mingle
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Dayton, Ohio
Details
24 year old Woman, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
Jscaptrsn3 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
N/A


dating
User has private images






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Me
I'm a very blunt honest person. I'm myself all the time, if you don't like it you don't have to know me. I enjoy skateboarding, fishing, running, and camping. I love playing most sports. I'm a tad bit scatterbrained and forgetful. It's hard to make me mad but when it happens I have hulk rage. I do not believe in cheating. I like most music, and most movies, and I'm not a picky eater most of the time. I dn't like to be lied to, and I dn't care to lie to people. I'm the type of person that'll tell a complete stranger there's food in their teeth or their fly is open because I'd want someone to do the same for me.. I dn't get embarrassed easily, and don't care to hang around ppl that do. I'm currently in the national guard, and have a job. Come march I'll be enrolling back in college where I plan to continue in my degree for Sonography. I have a 3 year old daughter that i love more than anything.

First Date
Something fun :)