rogerwood43: YOU HAVE BEEN LOOKING FOR ME HERE I AM
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Orchards, Washington
Details
44 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Black hair
Intent
rogerwood43 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
driver local







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Yes (> 3/week) Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
OK,here goes i was on this site before and met some really nice ladies,that being said i will not settle and be unhappy to be with someone.I like to go wheelin,motorcross,concerts or im fine watching a movie at home and snuggling on the couch.I value my kids very much they are older and dont require much of my time.I am a very hard worker and have been at my job for over 10 years.I would say im kinda old fashion opening the door for my lady doing more than my share of house work and treating that one special lady as a queen.I am not into games so if thats you please move on,i am always on time and expect the same in my partner,I have had my share of speedbumps down this road looking for romance but a believe there is someone outthere for everyone so i have chose to keep looking.If you like what you have read please message me never know right we only live once and the worse that can happen is we both will still be looking.Hope you have a awsome day and thank you for taking the time to read my profile.peace out.UPDATE:ladies if you dont have time to date or dont want to get a sitter to go on a date then maybe you should think twice about being on this site,just saying good luck,oh did i mention no games done with the games

First Date
I think maybe coffee or happy hour with a game a pool appetizers let me know we can decide together but somewhere we can talk for sure