Age: 45
Long Term
Age: 49
Long Term
Hevnlyflwr: You & I were meant for something better
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Riverside county, California
46 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Other Ethnicity, Aries
Hevnlyflwr is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
Medical field

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Well for starters even though I'm a huge nerd I love being outdoors. From hiking, going to the beach, amusement parks, picnics, sight seeing amazing places to anything involving being in the water I'm there. I'm very young at heart and want the same from my partner. I love going to the gym to swim 12 miles a week and occasionally go up to Mount Rubidoux and hike 3-4 miles with a friend who's willing. I also love going to concerts and music festivals. The nerd side of me loves Comic Con & Wonder Con. I love movies especially Marvel/DC, Star Wars Saga & most epic action sci-if flicks. I love tv shows that have great storytelling like Sons Of Anarchy, Breaking Bad, The Walking Dead, Game Of Thrones as well as all the comic book hero shows like The Flash & Gotham. I have a daughter (23yr old) who is done with college and have a grand-daughter (4yrs old). I would love to spend some time with a man with same common interests.

P.S. I'm old school, I'd prefer a message than an alert letting me know u want to meet me, favorite me etc..

First Date
Something fun and engaging we can both agree on.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Hevnlyflwr you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 25 and 46.