kate_ny: Let's go somewhere
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Arlington, Virginia
Details
25 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Blond(e)
Intent
kate_ny is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Project Management







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Second Language French  



About Me
I grew up in upstate New York and just finished school in Massachusetts, but I have lived all over the world - Paris, New York City, Bangkok... And I've just relocated to the DC area from Charlotte. Traveling is my passion. I love to meet new people (but I'm a bit shy at first), am addicted to coffee, enjoy working out, road tripping, being outside, hiking, watching hockey, being spontaneous, and drinking a glass (bottle?) of wine. I highly dislike shopping, am extremely sarcastic, and I catch up on celebrity gossip far too often.

Music keeps me grounded in life. Most often, I listen to EDM, but my iTunes Top 25 includes tracks from Jay-Z to Avicii to Brad Paisley to Coldplay. On the other hand, I've been told that my movie repertoire is really quite pathetic, and I've never played a video game in my life.

I'm currently looking to date, with the hopes of finding a relationship. In the next few years, I'd like to travel more, and maybe move to a new city... although I will always root for the NY Giants, no matter where I end up.

First Date
Surprise me!


Mail Settings
To send a message to kate_ny you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 22 and 35.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married