Karla40: looking for a REAL man and a REAL relationship
About
Occasional smoker with Thin body type
City
Chicago, Illinois
Details
41 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
Karla40 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Health Care







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Second Language Other  



About Karla
I am a single mom of two girls. I listen to all types of music not big into rap or heavy metal. Sorry I do NOT drink coffee. I am open to going anywhere from a street fest to bowling to a sporting event to a walk on the beach. I am a very open, honest, caring, loving person and love with my whole heart. I will not and have never had a one night stand. I was married but I have been divorced for 9 years now but how long do I have to say I'm divorced for? I do have 11 tattoos (nothing too big but all have meaning to me) and my belly button pierced.


First Date
Somewhere we can talk and get to know each other more and then take it from there


Mail Settings
To send a message to Karla40 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 38 and 45.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Friendship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married