Dag48
Age: 49
Long term
Seaners4real: This is a brand new day
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Salem, Oregon
Details
44 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
Seaners4real is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Profession
Clerical







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
Hi. Like many others here in Salem, I work in State government. I like seeing movies, participating in great conversations, meeting people, learning new things, making music, and if I thought about it more, I could add a bunch of other things.
I am catholic and involved in my parish music program.

I enjoy photography and I have a lot of fun taking pictures.
I started running a year and a half ago and it's been great for my health!
I also like dancing; in particular, partner dancing like ballroom, swing, and my favorite, Portuguese style.

I like witty banter and both challenging and being challenged. It's a plus if you're a musician, even an amateur. The woman I'm looking for must be adventurous and not so self-conscious that she'll never try anything new. Don't be afraid to act silly!! :)

I've been volunteering with the local women's roller derby league for the past few months. I'm having a lot of fun with it! But I feel that, to really earn their respect, I'm going to need to learn to roller skate. Perhaps that's something YOU'D like to help me with. :)

I'm definitely not a couch potato, I like to do lots of different things. But I look at some profiles and I get exhausted just reading about all the things some people say they like to do! If you're go, go, go 24/7, I won't make a good match for you. But if you have lots of interests and are comfortable with a balance between being active and enjoying down time, let's talk.