funmill12345
Age: 72
Long term
Gpeace3: Honest and Kind
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Yucaipa, California
Details
52 year old Woman, < 5' (< 152 cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Taurus with Black hair
Intent
Gpeace3 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Fashionista
Profession
Administrative Assistant







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I am a very honest woman with Christian values and I am looking for the same in a partner or friend. Some of the things I enjoy doing includes live-theatre, opera, museums, concerts, classical, country, pop and Christian music, dancing and restaurants with good atmosphere - being with someone enjoying a good conversation.

I love relaxing at home and watching old classic western, detective or romantic movies. I also enjoy watching sports....I spend a lot of my time helping others - doing charity work. So, it is important that the person I get involved with also cares for people. Someone who is kind, intelligent, really nice, very honest, sure of himself but not errogant, stable (financially and mentally), peaceful, patient, not stuffy but has a sense of humor and most of all - romantic.

Taking care of my body is important to me. I care what I put in my body and I exercise to stay in the best possible shape for me. So, I am looking for someone who takes good care of his health and physical body as well. Someone who dresses neat also is a plus. Thanks for reading my profile......


Gifts Received