UglyBagOfMostlyWater: set yourself onfire, whatever remains is the truth
Smokes Often with Average body type
Edmonton, Alberta
26 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Other
Caucasian, Aries
UglyBagOfMostlyWater is looking for a relationship.
Some University
construction, trade

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About kevin
I don't know a lot of people here in Edmonton. I'm hoping to meet someone interesting to spend my free time with. I work a lot during the week but I usually have evenings and weekends free.

I like all kind of activities. Drinks, coffee, food, walks, movies, anything really. I'd like go see some of the cool things in Edmonton. Show me? Or lets find them.

my favourite tv shows at the moment are : Sherlock , Dr who, supernatural, and the walking dead.

I want to go see some festivals Maybe do some camping. Basically have fun this summer.

I like video games. I have a Nintendo 3ds xl. I have a pretty decent computer and gaming gear. I play league of legends. Might attempt some dota. I just downloaded steam so I might buy a game of two off there. For my ds. I'm playing Zelda pokemon and Mario.

First Date
Coffee. Or tea.

A nice walk. Even if it is indoors at some mall. Winter sucks.

Mail Settings
To send a message to UglyBagOfMostlyWater you MUST meet the following criteria:
Older than 20
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married