QueenP619: late night text session???
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
City heights, California
Details
25 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
QueenP619 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
student helper







I am Seeking a Man For Hang out
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Yes (> 3/week) Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Other  



About Me
...Stuck in the 80s..likes to work..drink..hang with my kiddos.i talk sh*t 98% of the day..hate lazy people..loves carbs and CATS..im the biggest cat lady ever!!! i like to stay to myself because people seriously have no common sense and i cant deal. Im a very sarcastic person..i do what i want...eat what i want..if im going to die im going to die happy. I would rather die eating a greasy ass bad for your heart burger than to die being miserable taking cholesterol medication. You should have a big sense of humor, like to joke around, be supportive of whatever I do, want to be able to build a foundation together from the bottom, I believe in always trying to make my relationships work, regardless the situation. I dont want anyone to take care of me, or floss money and what all you have to me, I hate that, im there through thick and thin, no matter how bad it gets.

First Date
Ummm none of that fancy shit.
i hate flowers..no fancy resteraunts they give smaller portions of food..i cook and then we watch one of MY favorite shows..i honestly dont care..im so simple.


Mail Settings
To send a message to QueenP619 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.