SimplyMe117: Simple Girl Tired of Complicated Guys
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Aurora, Illinois
Details
24 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Red hair
Intent
SimplyMe117 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Administrative







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
I'm a single parent going to school for Business Management. I love country music and I just ask for the simple things in life. I'm very optimistic about life and I just try to see the good in every situation. I'm not very materialistic, I don't need fancy jewelery or to dine in a classy restaurant, I'd rather have hand picked flowers and take out Chinese food. I do love fitness and working out. I think it's a great way to stay healthy and to relieve stress but please don't mistake me for a super model!

I haven't dated anyone since my sons dad and I broke up a couple years ago so this is the next step for me. Meeting a guy in a bar isn't exactly the best scenario. I think the best way to get to know someone is by talking to them one on one and learning about their dreams, ambitions, and their desires.


First Date
Anything but a movie! It's impossible to get to know someone while having your eyes glued to a screen.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to SimplyMe117 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 35
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married