Lorettabug86: cheezy fo sheezy
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Shelby township, Michigan
Details
27 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Hispanic Gemini with Blonde hair
Intent
Lorettabug86 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Artsy
Profession
management







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
I love to have fun and try out new things. Truly, I will always try to have fun in any situation I am in. Life is all about living and that is what I plan to do. Not a fan of typing a paragraph about myself. Message me if you really want to know about me :) Don't message me if you're looking for a hook up....

Love losing myself in viewing art or listening to music. If I have time, painting and having a beer is an ideal way to spend my time. My family is a big part of my life as well as my friends. Laughing is an absolute must!

Also, I get "Hi. How are you?" is a conversation starter but come on...bring it!


First Date
An ideal first date would be comfortable for both of us. I'd prefer a setting that we'd be able to talk to one another like at a restaurant or an art museum etc. I do like to drink occasionally so I wouldn't mind going to a bar for a drink afterwards.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Lorettabug86 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 25 and 35.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not do drugs
Must not be married