Happygirl1414: Pick me! Pick me! ;)
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
San jose, California
Details
33 year old Woman, 5' 0" (152cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Blonde hair
Intent
Happygirl1414 Wants a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Profession
Social Worker







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years



About Me
I love to sing, I love music, I love to laugh, and I love to eat and drink delicious things. There's lots to enjoy in life, so why not love it all??

Alright, I've been told I should add a little more to this. My faith and my family are really important to me. I'm looking for someone who shares these same values. I'm driven and a self-starter, and I like to keep my life moving fast. I'd much rather be busy than bored! I'm the kind of person that sees the glass as overflowing...I enjoy seeing/finding the best about a person or situation. That being said, I'm not a naive idiot who can't recognize tough circumstances. But I'm constantly motivated to find the joy in life.

I love comedy, movies, going out and staying in. I like to explore and try new things, as well as enjoying the comforts of some old favorites.

Turn ons: a man who has faith, can make me laugh, treats people with kindness and respect, smells good (I'm swoon at good collogne), is in good shape, and does something that they are passionate about (whether that's work, volunteer, or hobbies).

Turn offs: A man who is mean, rude, has a short temper, and bad hygiene.

I don't pay a lot of attention to the "who wants to meet me" feature in here, so if you are interested, send me a message. :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to Happygirl1414 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 25 and 38.
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke