Ssugrl24: Looking for a real man!
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Cotati, California
Details
31 year old Woman, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
Ssugrl24 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Traveler
Profession
Respiratory Therapist







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language English  



About Me
Hi my name is Monica. I work full time 3 nights a week at a hospital and absolutely love my job. I have a 3 year old chocolate lab and love hanging out with her. I take her to the beach, on hikes, to the snow and even on my kayak. I love to travel all over the world and it would be nice if I met someone who would like to travel with me. I have amazing friends and a even better family.

Now I'm looking for a man who can also be my best friend. Someone who can make me laugh so much I cry. Someone who I can't stop smiling around even to the point it starts to hurt my cheeks. Looking for a guy who I can go to a sports game with and who would be willing to travel with me. I do also enjoy hanging out in PJs on a Friday night watching a movie drinking a glass of wine/beer. A guy with a job is a must. You don't have to make a million dollars but you do have to be secure. I'm at an age where I am secure but I'm not a sugar mama.

Im not looking to just hook up. FYI I'm not super thin but I'm active and hitting the gym regularly. Looking for someone who likes me for me.

First Date
You can surprise me but drinks or dinner would be great. I just want to get to know you and maybe laugh a lot.