ultrabelle: Just trying this out...
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Fontana, California
Details
39 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Red hair
Intent
ultrabelle Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Sapiophile
Profession
sales







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Birds Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
TIME FOR AN UPDATE!!! I had never done this before... just wanted to try it out. AND I'M STILL not looking for a soul mate, OR looking for a boyfriend, just want to meet new people... and so far so good I think.

I cook. I run. I work hard. I'm tough on my kids, and I like to think that's why they're great kids.

I'm very busy. But life is short, and you have to make each moment count.

ONE MORE THING... guys, please smile in your profile pictures. I'm more drawn to a smile than I am to a tatted bicep. Not that I don't like tatted biceps... but I wanna meet happy, positive people! This is supposed to be fun!

OK just one more thing... if you're going to take the time to send a message, say something! Hello is fine, and if I'm not busy I might respond. But if you really take the time to say something that sparks my interest, I'm probably going to write back.

Alright alright last one more thing I swear... I like to go out when I have a sitter. I like to get dressed up, and have drinks, or dance, or go to sporting events or concerts. I have a good job, and I don't need anyone to pay for me. I'm not materialistic at all, however, I would like to meet men who are like me. Men who work hard, take care of their financial responsibilities, and after bills are paid have a little left over to have a good time. Hopefully that doesn't offend any of you, as that's not my intention.

Happy Fishing!


First Date
Drinks!


Mail Settings
To send a message to ultrabelle you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 26 and 48.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not be married