SweetSarah165: Want to dance in the moonlight with me?
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Beijing, Beijing
Details
39 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Asian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
SweetSarah165 wants to find someone to marry
Education
Some university
Personality
Profession
Financial&Admin manager







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Me
My greatest dream is to dance to soft music with my lover. Perhaps after a long walk on the beach, holding hands, whispering our hopes and dreams to each other… you will hold me close? I am a woman of simple needs; music, dancing, reading and travelling. I am not a woman that needs a man… I am a woman that a good man needs.
My home is in Beijing, historic and modern at the same time. The long history of our culture is resplendent and magnificent. The Great Wall and majestic palaces speak to our centuries old heritage. But Beijing’s modern side has a lively life rhythm, growing in size and stature every day.
A hopeful person at heart, I don’t let problems back me into a corner. There is always an answer or compromise to life’s problems. I have taken the motto; “I think, therefore I am”. To be tolerant of each other and cherish each other makes a beautiful relationship. Is this what you call a “soul mate”? Life is too short to hesitate… Write to me.
Beijing has been my home since High School. As an only child, my parents and I are very close. We travel together and enjoy our lives. Their wish for me is to find the right man and have a family of my own. My ex-boss is an American and showed me what a gentleman should be. This was so different from the attitude of most men here. It was he who advised me to look at a western man. My family means a lot to me, so I will tell them how my relationship is going often, I want to share with them. I am always improving my English skills. Moving to another country is exciting to me. Finding work can be a challenge. Of course, if we have a child, that will be excellent too.
I love to travel. Most of my adventures are taking my parents to many locales around the world. Australia’s Gold Coast has the most beautiful beach and ocean to play in. When visiting the old gold mining town near Melbourne, I found REAL GOLD! Not a lot, but it sure made my day wonderful. America has many sights and adventures too. The Washington Monument stands like a giant sword of victory straight up to the sky. The views of Capital Hill, the White House, and Lincoln Memorial, made me feel the efforts and contributions of many people trying to develop and grow the United States. It also gave me a greater appreciation of the truths and meanings in “Forrest Gump”.


Mail Settings
To send a message to SweetSarah165 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 38 and 54.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs