MsA_in_OC: This is my headline...
About
Non-smoker with undisclosed body type
City
Coto de caza, California
Details
51 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Red hair
Intent
MsA_in_OC is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
sales







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Second Language Other  



About Me
I'm new when it comes to on-line dating, but my friends tell me I need to give it a shot. Those same friends would describe me as easy going in temperament, sarcastic in humor, and very loyal when it comes to friendships. I enjoy traveling, exercising, wine tasting and stimulating conversation. I'm looking for someone that is secure, confident and already established. Someone that acknowledges that time is better spent with that "special someone" than alone. Someone that can handle sharp wit and is secure enough to respond in kind.


First Date
Meet and greet over a glass of wine or a "hit and run" coffee date.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to MsA_in_OC you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 47 and 54.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke