PHXAZRider: Oh Yeah...Summer Time !!
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Phoenix, Arizona
Details
51 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
PHXAZRider Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Engineer/Health Care







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years



About Me
My favorite thing to do is explore, road trips to new places. Whether it is a day trip or an extended weekend, count me in. Out and about on my Harley is where I like to be, taking in the summer sun and scenery. Work full time Monday to Friday with weekends free. Would love to find someone that likes new adventures, willing to spend free time together and see what develops. I like all types of music, normally like something with an upbeat which will make me happy. A good spot to chill and listen to music is the Hide Away, love the outdoor setting. Am I unique?? We will leave that up to you.

Best song ever---->http://youtu.be/Gtl2NIk7OD4

Update 4/22/13..Will be relocating to Central Phx soon, took on a new position within the company and look forward to my new endeavors.

First Date
Something casual and simple, or something we both agree upon.


Mail Settings
To send a message to PHXAZRider you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 36 and 55.
Live in United States