SeeknUnique: You Can't Win If You Never Try
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Amarillo, Texas
Details
32 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Pisces
Intent
SeeknUnique is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Homebody
Profession
Safety







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
I enjoy the simpler things in life: hearing my children laugh, planning for the future, taking life as it comes while still maintaining a close eye on my goals. I'm not shy but I am an introvert. I've long learned to let go of petty jealousies and don't do needy people who aren't willing to help themselves or who complain like there's no tomorrow. I would like to find a friend first, someone who I can relate to and possibly build to a relationship. I'm a responsible adult looking for the same.

I love to read and have fun with my kids. We all enjoy traveling and take several trips a year. I've been single for several years, and I am an independent person and thinker. My life is free from drama and I've worked diligently to be where I am in life. I love music and listen to several genres - I always go back to my main love though, rock music.

I like to laugh and love funny people who can make me laugh without doing it at someone's expense. Honestly, am attracted to guys with cared for beards or goatees and guys taller than me. I am 5'9 and a size 18, so I am not slender or petite. I value honesty and straightforwardness in others.

I've had all the children I want to have, and I have goals of living a full life of enjoyment and exploration after I retire, so I don't have any plans on needing to pay anymore college educations lol.

First Date
Meet at a public place, a walk in the park, etc.