RandydaBoss: hopeless romantic
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Saint charles, Missouri
Details
24 year old Man, 6' 4" (193cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Gemini with Black hair
Intent
RandydaBoss is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Banking







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language German  



About Me
Hi I'm Randy. My friends would say that I'm fun, outgoing, adventurous, ambitious, caring, goal-oriented, random, and drama free. I love movies and music.

My hobbies include sports, working out, hanging out with friends, volunteer work, singing, and being random.

What Im hoping to find is someone who I can date and spend time with in hopes of having a solid relationship in the future. A relationship where both sides compromise and make sacrifices at times to make the other happy. Trust is important to me; I'm very trusting and trustworthy. I want a girl who will stay strong with me during the hard and trying times; that's the kind of girl I will give my all to in a relationship and have her feel like a queen. I don't have a "type" physically; I'm either attracted to you or not. If you can cook then that's major brownie points.

PS: if you read all of my page you're a beast and I respect that. Don't be shy, message me :)

First Date
I love watching movies so maybe we could go out for a nice dinner or lunch, then catch a movie afterwards. I also like playing sports like basketball and throwing the football in the park, so I'd love to do that also.