RustyDee
Age: 50
Dating
Nicachic2016
Age: 45
Long Term
ZoeZoe1577: Looking for the Unexpected
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Carrollwood, Florida
Details
50 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Pisces
Intent
ZoeZoe1577 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Technology







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat  



About Zoe
I'm optimistic, open-minded, intelligent, witty, and out going.
I love to travel and experience different cultures. I would love to find someone who loves to travel as much as I do.
I like to go to the movies (I will go and see almost anything), eating at different restaurants, and traveling to different places (quick weekend getaways or an exotic location).
I really like to try new things (no skydiving or bungee jumping though...I'm afraid of heights)
I'm looking for a guy who is a great conversationalist, witty, intelligent, motivated, laughs at my silly jokes, and of course wants to travel the world with me.
Finally, I'm looking for someone under 50.

First Date
Casual meeting for a drink.


Mail Settings
To send a message to ZoeZoe1577 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:35 and 50.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke