prissygirl04
Age: 60
Long term
mss47
Age: 55
Dating
uk63fan: Im available--are you?
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Bowling green, Kentucky
Details
51 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Blonde hair
Intent
uk63fan Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Bank teller







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Kim
I am the proud mother of two boys and they are my life :-) :-) I always put my boys and God first in my life. I enjoy the beach , mountains , photography, going to outdoor concerts, hanging out with friends. I also have two dogs and have a deep passion for animas .. I'm looking to find someone that has the same interest as me to hang out with and enjoy life. I think the best relationships start out as friends. I'm not into drama or games -- life is too short . If this catches your eye message me back so we can chat and get to know each other better.

First Date
Meet for coffee or a drink and talk to see if there is a connection. If there is then a "first date " would be next .


Mail Settings
To send a message to uk63fan you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 45 and 60.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke