tmbella24: Fun, outgoing
About
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
City
Mineola, New York
Details
39 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown
Intent
tmbella24 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Profession
Publishing







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
I love to travel, ski and go to Yankee games. I enjoy going to the gym as well. Spending time with family and friends is very important to me. In the summer I love going to the vineyards and I also enjoy eating out. I like going out for drinks but I also love a night in with a book or movie.

Always up for trying something new and taking advantage of everything the city has to offer - pizza making, tours, trying new restaurants and bars.

I am currently working on Long Island but I want to get back to working in the city. I worked in NYC for 12 years and I really miss being in there everyday.

Some of my favorite bands are classic rock - Crosby, Stills and Nash, Lynryd Skynyrd - and I love 90's grunge like Pearl Jam and Alice In Chains. I like going to concerts - live shows are the best!!

First Date
Going to dinner in the city. I love downtown!! And then getting a few drinks and talking, having a few laughs. I am always up for trying new food or a new restaurant.