stl_latino: gone fishin'
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Saint louis, Missouri
Details
29 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Hispanic Libra with Black hair
Intent
stl_latino wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Foodie
Profession
Software Engineer


dating
yup.






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
never tried this so lets see how it goes.

I have been lucky in my professional life and now I am looking to be lucky in the personal life. I am always up for have a good time.

However, that said, I do know when and where to be serious and respect that trait in others as well.

I enjoy a wide range of activities from your stereotypical walk on the beach to something more offbeat like rock climbing. Generally I consider myself to be very open to new experiences and will try almost anything once (or twice). I enjoy having intelligent (and friendly) conversations in politics, philosophy and religion. I find intellect to be the the most determining quality a person may have.


Really though, I think fun comes from who you are with rather than what you are doing. Good company can make what would have been a mundane experience a great time.

I look forward to seeing what the future will bring with the right person. However at this time I just want to take things slow and have some fun times.

First Date
Good food, good drinks, good conversation.


Mail Settings
To send a message to stl_latino you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United States