HarperJuly: A true gentleman required
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Luton, UK
Details
46 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
HarperJuly Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Homebody
Profession
Property


dating
about to enjoy my sea food....






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious


Interests
Good old fashioned chat / debate about anything that you feel likeDancingMovies
SwimmingWalkingRunning
PicnicsLots of window shopping

About HarperJuly
I work full time for a great company that I have been working for approx 14 years.

I love house work and keeping my home in order but I do get 'down tools' day / weekends also. I love to catch up with my Sky planner and eat munchies on the sofa under a blanket. Would be good to have someone to argue with over what we are going to watch thou (and I use the word 'argue' most affectionately ). It could be Rugby, Formula 1, Shackelton, Columbo, Attenborough.... Lewis whatever we eventually decided on..... :-) Always seem to want and get up and walk it off the next day thou!

When I can I love to go out dancing till my feet hurt. I love skiing when the opportunity presents itself to me.

I swim or run/ walk really fast as often as I can and go for long walks of a weekend. I spend free time with family and catching up with my girlfriends and their children. I love going to the movies. Would now love to spend some of that free time with my own chap doing things together.

I am quite happy to engage in all activities on shore or off shore as long as it is legal..... Ha Ha Ha .... :-) I am an all weather girl who is quite happy to get my wellington boots on and don't mind getting my hair wet in the rain.... ( I still look fab)

I llisten to all kinds of music and have a truly eclectic collection. I often grab tickets at last miunte.com for a show up town or for concerts. I have often been unable to attend as well !

I am looking for a gentleman who is comfortable and confident in himself with no hidden agenda. Someone who just wants to share his hobbies , interests and passions in life with a partner. I have no family commitments or hidden agenda myself so would expect open honest communication from the start.

My child is over 18 and is independent from me & the family home. I am looking for someone who has a schedule that will allow for a relationship. I have raised my family and am not looking to raise another at my age but genuinely do not mind if you have children.

I can be very spontaneous at times and would very much like it if you could be too on occasions.

I don't drink and I don't smoke and am a very happy bunny without them.

So............... that's me............ come and say hi but please do not be offended if I don't reply. It is not personal I assure you.

First Date
Would be nice to meet up in quiet pub , cafe in the park or somewhere you can be heard and not shouting over the noise.



Mail Settings
To send a message to HarperJuly you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 38 and 50.
Live in United Kingdom
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.