wondering314: Wondering who's out there
About
Occasional smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Sonora, California
Details
36 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Blonde hair
Intent
wondering314 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
N/A







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I am a single Mom just looking to see if there are any decent men out there anymore. I have been single for 3 years and I'm just starting to have interest in giving it another try. I hate to argue so if you can't have a mature conversation even when you don't agree, please don't reply. I am very easy going and can admit when I'm wrong. I'm looking for a man that loves kids, animals, and the outdoors. I am very simple, jeans and T-shirts, no jewelery, no make-up, no fancy restaurants. I don't even really like getting flowers. I want a man that knows how to have fun and is upbeat most of the time. Must have a great sense of humor!! I enjoy spending time with my family and friends, backyard BBQ's, road trips, camping, the beach, and pretty much anything else outdoors. I also love to cuddle up on the couch and watch a movie. I don't really care for sports but if it's NASCAR, a Cowboys game, or the kids are playing, I'm there! Laidback, easy going, with kids of your own would be great! I have no drama from the ex so I hope you don't either.