DulceVa70: Young at heart, too old for games....
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Born in sf, lives in eastbay, California
45 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Other
Hispanic, Aries
DulceVa70 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker
Healthcare Administration

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
Looking for someone who shares & appreciates the same cultural background. NOT interested in casual hookups. I'm very honest and direct, zero tolerance for games/lies. I believe Trust & Communication is the foundation to a healthy relationship.

I'm down to earth, eccentric, love life but very focused on my goals and my child is #1. I am willing to see what POF has to offer. Keeping an open mind and staying true to myself is what keeps me grounded..... I'm silly, spontaneous, a bit sarcastic & witty all blended into one. I love to think out of the box and push the envelope. Proud of my roots, Latina born & raised in SF who enjoys the bayarea. I'm very social, love my family & friends, I enjoy my independence but I'm ready to meet and make friends and possibly meet someone who shares the same qualities in life. Family comes first, I enjoy my job, but I also believe in having a work life balance.

~Happy Fishing~

First Date
Lots of conversation and laughter & open to creative minds & ideas..... I enjoy a variety of music, love sports, and I like a man who knows what he wants, isn't afraid to speak his mind, share what he enjoys out of life.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to DulceVa70 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.