Blondie_1986
Age: 28
Dating
BrowneyedCaressa: Taking it slow!
About
Non-smoker with undisclosed body type
City
Okmulgee, Oklahoma
Details
30 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Native American Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
BrowneyedCaressa Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Bookworm
Profession
Secretary


dating
4/2014






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
Ok I need to add things here apparently yes eventually I want a relationship but I will not rush into anything. I have on here that i want kids maybe I should be more specific I have 3 kids, I cannot have anymore, with that being said I would date a guy with or without kids.I am a mother to 3 of the most amazing girls in the world, they rank first in my life and that has to be understood first. As for me, I am outgoing and love to go out with friends, but I also enjoy a lazy day in the house doing nothing but sitting in a comfy chair reading a good book. During the summertime I enjoy swimming, taking my kids to the park on a nice afternoon, walking around the lake or just the neighborhood, I am also the type of person that can just hop in the vehicle with no idea on my destination and enjoy the ride, if it sounds like your someone who can take over the wheel or just wants to navigate we should go on a road trip sometime. As far as anything else you would like to know, just ask.

UPDATE: I will be starting college in May to finish my Information Technology degree.

UPDATE: I was recently promoted so I am no longer a secretary. I am a case aide super excited.

First Date
Dinner and conversation, or maybe just meeting at Starbucks for a coffee and biscotti, there are so many different choices. I am open to a lot of different ideas so surprise me.