lynnbee88: Looking for somone special
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Sarasota, Florida
27 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
lynnbee88 wants to find someone to marry.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic

me with my friend's bird

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  


About Me
Orginally from Michigan, but have fallen in love with the sunshine state. I currently working as a nursing assistant and planing on starting nursing school in the fall. I love caring for people and love working in the nursing field, and excited to start taking my career in the nursing field further.

I'm a huge animal lover. I love anything with fur, sorry no snakes!

My friends would describe me as fun, loyal and caring. I would do anything for a friend or my family.

My favorite thing to do is get a group of people together and play board/card games. My favorite is eucher. (it's a Michigan card game).

I like to try new things and go on new adventurers. And ready to start that next chapter in my life.

As for sports, I like to play them, though I'm not very good at any.. bust since moving back here I'm getting better at volleyball. And I don't mind sitting down and watching a game once in a while.

I love getting out and doing things. I love the beach, zoos, museums. But I'm also alright spending the night in with a nice bottle of wine and a movie.

Well if you made it this far something must have interested you! So hit me up and see where things go! Have a nice day! :)

First Date
I would want to do something like go to dinner and bowling. Something that we can talk and get to know each other, while still having fun.

Mail Settings
To send a message to lynnbee88 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 25 and 35.
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke