Danab204: Hey, you found me!
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Dallas, Texas
31 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
Danab204 is looking for a relationship.
Some University

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I'm an outgoing girl with a sharp sense of humor, looking for someone to make me laugh.  I have the right combination of traditional values with a modern twist, and am not afraid to speak my mind. I would call myself a free-spirit, but never flighty; passionate, but not overwhelming; straightforward, but never mean. I'm adaptable, honest, transparent, don't hold grudges and enjoy the times in the rugged outdoors as much as I do in the comfort of the couch.
I love going to and watching all kinds of sports, and the Dallas Cowboys are my favorite team. If Jerry Jones makes you foam at the mouth, we may have a problem. I enjoy all types of live music whether played at a large venue or small club, and I find immense joy in cooking and entertaining for my friends and family. 
The guy I am hoping to meet has a laid back attitude, is confident and self assured, but isn't**** with an over-inflated ego. I am looking for a guy who can keep me on my toes with his intellect and quick wit. Someone who has a curiosity about the world and a joyful passion for life, one who shows humor and integrity.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Danab204 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 28 and 34.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married