MPHBR0SKI
Age: 31
Dating
SSracer69
Age: 33
Hang Out
niceguy62995: Single, faithful, and busy student
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Vienna, Illinois
Details
31 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Gemini
Intent
niceguy62995 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Gamer
Profession
Casino Dealer







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  



About Matthew
So the dreaded self promotion. I hate the fact that I feel like I need to be a salesman to write one of these. What to say about my self. I've lived in Southern Illinois for most of my life, minus about 8 years. I've lived in Indiana, Texas, Missouri, and Oklahoma, and oddly enough still like home.

Hobby wise I just like getting out of the house, I'm not into the bar scene, but if it's going out to dinner with friends, going to a bonfire or anything to get me out of the house I'm game for it. I like to read, mainly fiction, Stephen King, Kim Harrison, and Kelley Armstrong are a few of my favorites.

I absolutely love horror movies. Whether it is a mainstream horror movie, or B Horror, I love them. Some of them are so lame that they should fall under comedy, I think that's why I like them though. I also like action, suspense and thriller movies. Music wise, Rock, whether it's Classic, 90's, or Heavy Metal, I like basically most all types of Rock

One thing, if you are looking for the Bad boy attitude, it is not me. I am nice to my woman, I don't hit, berate, or cheat on someone. If you are not happy in a relationship it needs to be talked out, not dismantled behind a strangers closed door.

So that is me in a nutshell. If there is anything else you'd like to know, feel free to message.