gabgabmarie: Heyyyy (:
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Rohnert park, California
Details
22 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
gabgabmarie Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Crafty
Profession
Student







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
I'm a fun-loving spunky girl. I enjoy laughing and I'm usually smiling every minute possible. My friends and family are the rocks that keep me grounded and I love them for it. My passion is hockey, and I'm a diehard fan! I'm a daddy's girl, and super competitive, so sports in general are my thing. I'm currently a student at SSU, majoring in liberal studies for teaching. Hoping to one day teach kindergarden. I'm also currently the manager of a Target Mobile in Rohnert Park, and I love working with cell phones and being up to date on the newest technology. I've traveled outside the country just once, to Italy, and I completely fell in love with the culture and the scenery. I'm hoping to someday go back! Just message me if you're curious to know more (:

First Date
First date would be something fun and crazy, where there isn't any awkwardness.


Mail Settings
To send a message to gabgabmarie you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 20 and 26.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke