5minutewonder: How do I change my profile name?
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Northamptonshire, UK
Details
45 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
5minutewonder Actively seeking a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Film/TV Junkie
Profession
Manager







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Colin
I have just finished a marriage of 14 years and live with my 3 children. One of 19 and others 13 and 11. I also work in the kitchen sales industry. As you can imagine this takes up a lot of time. I now need fun in my life and hopefully more.
I would say I am fun loving, with a sarcastic and sometimes dark sense of humour. Love most things in life.
I enjoy badminton, football and coach young kids as well as adults. Dog walks.
I'm back in the gym working off the extra pounds I have accumulated over the years.
I'm the homely type who enjoys a night out as much as a cuddle on the couch.
I love holidays and have been to a few destinations my favourite being Singapore, Malaysia and Borneo although the family fell in love with Mexico and Egypt.
I am looking for someone to hold my hand and escort me through life. Are you the one?

First Date
Drinks and chat
Then whatever takes your fancy..