Taylor24242424: I am just looking for new people to meet
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
Lawrence, Kansas
Details
32 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
Taylor24242424 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
Engineer







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
I am easy going and up for about anything. I am honest and caring. I am very active but like staying home just the same. I am also looking for a good friendship honestly.

I can describe myself as intelligent, considerate and I can get a bit playful at times.. I try to surround myself with people that laugh and have fun. I love to read, learn and am a bit of a computer geek and a nerd all rolled up into one. I can sit at home to a movie, or just outside with a glass of wine in my hammock. But I also like to be spontaneous and just pick up and go somewhere for the weekend. I would say I am looking for someone I can spend some meaningful time with. But mainly someone to share some laughs with and can be friends with. Someone that leads a some what goal orientated life but also doesn't mind letting her hair down for some fun. I am very out going but can stay home and have fun just the same.

First Date
Something fun.