ThickandChoco
Age: 34
Hang out
Nicole_JK: No sex till marriage, let the messages roll in!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
San francisco, California
Details
33 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Mixed race Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
Nicole_JK Casual Dating/No Commitment
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Law Clerk







I am Seeking a Man For Hang out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious


Interests
Being an awesome momStudying for law schoolKeeping my home organized help
ReadingWritingWalking around my beautiful city
SkateboardingBeing a solid trustworthing human being at all times especially when no one is looking

About Me
There's always reasons (good and very bad) why us girls are on these sites and not out meeting the people we want to connect with so I think this covers it. I have a thing for**** Caucasians, ones who are you know cool, not the ones who think they're cool cause they have (what they think is) a cool car. I have a little girl (4), she's my world and I don't do the pond off so I pretty much always have her, she's perfect but a total third wheel. I have gone from one long term relationship to another over the past ten years so I'm not that great at dating. I am a pretty, intelligent, freaky, loving, expressive, loyal nut (in a good way). I don't look my age so I often attract young ins but Id prefer to meet someone around 32 to 38. I don't do hook ups or one night stands...never been my thing and I'm sure the boat has sailed on that one. I am not fond of liars, flakers, slackers used to be hot but I think were getting a little old for that. I have a lot of energy, I like to stay happy. I've been taking care of myself for 15 years in San Francisco and doing a pretty good job. I am not looking for anyone who can or wants to give me financial help, besides they have way better sites for that these days.

First Date
Keeping a smile on my face and buying me anything and everything I want at the dollar store! Honestly Im down for pretty much anything fun, surprise me...I love new things and learning new stuff... but I do not get that excited trying new food. I have a wide range of food I love and fresh sashimi is on the top of the list.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Nicole_JK you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 30 and 39.
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.